Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Smith

Edward Smith

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Smith
"Outstanding service provided by Jayden and your team! In todays AI world we still moments of direct communication with people. Everyone should be your customer!"
Profile photo of Leisa Schmidt

Leisa Schmidt

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leisa Schmidt
"Excellent service and information from everyone I have spoken with in the Cedarcrest office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamel Dixon

Jamel Dixon

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamel Dixon
"Since I've been with Jeff, I have received nothing but outstanding service. His whole team is professional, courteous and knowledgeable...(special shout out to Andy, for your assistance recently...). I recommend them to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Carl Janflone

Carl Janflone

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Janflone
"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Jeff Langley State Farm. His assistant Sophia was knowledgeable, patient and quite funny. It was the best experience. Oh and let's not forget they saved me 499.00 a year."
Profile photo of Danielle Wagner

Danielle Wagner

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Wagner
"This is the best I've ever been treated when dealing with the difficult task of shopping for affordable auto insurance. Andy Payne is the best agent I've ever had the pleasure of working with and it feels like I'm talking to a good friend rather than just your average insurance agent. I'm very happy with my decision!"
Profile photo of latasha lightfoot

latasha lightfoot

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latasha lightfoot
"Switched over the State Farm back in 2020 best decision I made when it comes to insurance! I purchased a new vehicle last year and switching my insurance over to cover the new vehicle was seamless. Each time I need to make changes to any of my policies it’s always easy and not to mention everyone I speak to is always delightful :)"
Profile photo of Connie Beaver

Connie Beaver

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Beaver
"Sophia and Alexis we're very helpful. Also they made it very easy to get a new insurance policy"
Profile photo of Blake Cwieka

Blake Cwieka

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Cwieka
"Andy lowered my insurance significantly for home and auto, with the best coverage. Definitely recommend State Farm and this branch!"
Profile photo of TeShawn Horne

TeShawn Horne

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TeShawn Horne
"Ever since I switched to this office with State Farm it has been such a pleasure working with them everyone is very pleasant and helpful. I almost switched insurance companies completely due to a bad experience with a different office, but Jeff Langley’s office has redeemed my faith in State Farm"
Profile photo of Kisha M

Kisha M

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha M
"Awesome customer service and staff were very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Donald Smith

Donald Smith

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Smith
"Jeff always answers my insurance questions and makes sure that I am properly covered."
Profile photo of Lynn Perry

Lynn Perry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Perry
"We have had our share of glitches, having an Antique Auto, Company Truck and our personal drivers (buying n selling) but Jeff always address my concerns immediately! His staff is always pleasant and willing to help as well. I would recommend Jeff and State Farm as they have always had my back."
Profile photo of Makai Jones

Makai Jones

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makai Jones
"My experience amazing! Jayden, Sophia, Alexis, Andy, Amy!"
Profile photo of Marcus LAmpkin

Marcus LAmpkin

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus LAmpkin
"They have the best prices in town"
Profile photo of Michelle Jordan

Michelle Jordan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jordan
"They are ALWAYS extremely helpful and very quick to answer any question’s. Alexis was very helpful to me today. I highly recommend Jeff Langley—State Farm Agent"
Profile photo of Zach

Zach

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach
"I received excellent service from Andy on 4/4. He had to rewrite my policy. Great servants attitude. Thanks Andy!"
Profile photo of gina richman

gina richman

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gina richman
"We met with Andy today to add our son to our auto policy and reviewed our other existing policies. Andy spent 2 hours with us, going over all of the policies that we have and answering any questions we had. Everyone that we encountered in the office was very nice!"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

March 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Mr. Jeff Langley, I still have until July 22 ,2024 to file suit in civil court.. I recommend for everyone that has insurance with this agent to check edrives every time you drive your car by to make sure you are insured. On July 22,2022 8:35am was on my way home from automotive parts store so I could get my equipment and go to work. I passed a Polk county sheriff car sitting on side of the highway and he pulled me over for not being insured. I made all payments and never late. The six months before that I paid them in full for 2 vehicles. They were sending me bills for more money and for some reason I paid them. Truck was impounded and also received ticket for no insurance. I had to walk home 7 miles in a very hot morning. I had to pay $240 to get my truck out of impound.Started looking at my paperwork and this company had two policies on my other vehicle. Jeff Langley still has not today admitted fault. It took me 6 weeks to get my $240 back in a check that stated overpayment on policy. The ticket was dismissed because of the work that Josh put into it. Josh was the one he fired, and Jeff even blamed it on me. I changed back to farmers insurance and State Farm sent me a email stating that they owed me my premiums back. Didn’t receive it and called Jeff and he stated that he worked many hours on trying to get it straightened out and I would not receive that money. And then stated I owed him money. I know he is a salesman and I don’t think he treated me with any professional agent and told me to never call him again. Be careful with your coverage."
Profile photo of Paden Megorden

Paden Megorden

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paden Megorden
"Needed car insurance with a small window of time and they managed to beat the competition’s prices, along with superior coverage. Jay is the man!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Trafton

Jennifer Trafton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Trafton
"Great customer service and follow up! Always interact with someone that is polite and eager to help. And they make sure that they’ve answered all of your questions before they end the call."
Profile photo of Kayla Farmer

Kayla Farmer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Farmer
"Andy was very professional & helpful. He worked very hard to get me the best quote. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to save some money on their car insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Bell

Michelle Bell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bell
"I moved from New York to Georgia and needed car insurance. I am extremely grateful to have met Amy Wheatley-Moore of Jeff Langley State Farm. I especially want to shine the spotlight on their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency in helping me to acquire car insurance on short notice. Thank you Amy for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Wisham

Deborah Wisham

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wisham
"Had such a great experience with Andy Payne he was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Melinda Saunderson

Melinda Saunderson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Saunderson
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have car and home owners insurance with this branch. Andy Payne is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have saved so much, and have excellent coverage for my two most precious assets. I recommend anyone who needs or wants to save money on insurance of any kind call and ask for Andy Payne, he will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Megan Loveless

Megan Loveless

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Loveless
"I stopped by needing help with my insurance, Andy jumped right in and helped me understand exactly what I was looking at!!"