Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Langley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Langley

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

P C

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"My experience with this agency has been the absolute worst!!!!"

Kimberly Yablonski

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, local agent with great customer service!"

Tanya Michaels

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years and have only had positive interactions with Jeff and the staff. They follow up, they answer my questions, and they give me a competitive rate. Do I wish insurance was less expensive? Absolutely. But whenever I’ve shopped around to assess what’s available, I’ve found them to be in line with what others are charging, plus Jeff has been very helpful in suggesting possible discounts. It’s hard to imagine getting such personable service elsewhere."

Alicia Fox

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is absolutely amazing!!!. He is very welcoming, kind and clearly loves his job.His patience with me doing homeowners quotes every few days in this crazy housing market has made at least one aspect of the process very easy for me. Keep up the awesome Josh. I truly appreciate your time and dedication in helping me during this process. Wish I could give 10 stars but unfortunately I can only select 5😁."

Matthew Fountain

March 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"After receiving like 50 mailers telling me how they could save me money I finally decided to give them a call to quote my homeowners insurance. OMGosh, how do people afford this company? They were double what was being quoted by other companies with the same coverage but with a Much Higher deductible. Then after I declined their outrageous offer they started emailing unrequested auto quotes."

Sam Rickerson

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is an amazing agent who cares about the people he represents. I'm a big fan of the bi-yearly check in where I get to meet with Jeff to see if the coverage's I have are still what I need at the best value."

Jennifer Gamel

September 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"If I could rate zero stars I would have. After having insurance with them for 2 months I recieved a notice by mail that my insurance was being cancelled. Confused by this I called and come to find out when given the original quote information that I had not given was used therefore when the underwriting was done with the accurate information I was no longer eligible for insurance at the quoted price even though I had already been paying on it for 2 months. Then it was a back and forth between myself and Jeff Langley who claims to never have spoken to me even though he was the agent who wrote the policy using the incorrect information to begin with. It was just a headache to begin with I felt like incorrect information was used to get me a cheaper quote not taking into consideration that underwriting wouldn't be approved. My issue isn't with State Farm its with Mr. Langley If you are looking for insurance I recommend Sabrina at the Dallas GA location. However I'm a proud Liberty Mutual customer now."

Weyland Billingsley

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"After 3+ years this agency continues to provide excellent, professional and personal service to provide for our families needs."

Teronda P. Hamilton

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is exceptionally attentive and thorough. Very proactive when I unintentionally over look something. I highly recommend if your not happy with your agent change. It’s your option. Very grateful for the annual policy reviews. Thanks Jeff and STAFF."

Kayla C

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hope to do some business in the near future!"

Connie Chatham

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!!! Jeff is easily accessible and EXTREMELY knowledgeable!!! We couldn’t be happier we made the switch to Jeff’s State Farm office. We highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"

r e

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice, spent all the time we needed to review our policies and answers all our questions. I highly recommend him."

Lilly of the valley

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super nice staff always willing to get you the best deal possible"

Matt Rogers

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great time with Jeff! It was a great time because he was just a great and nice guy. Very helpful and very detail oriented. I knew everything I was getting when I finally left after 2 hours of great conversation and just fun lol. Great guy and great environment!"

Misty Maddox

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is great! We have our homeowners and car insurance with him. We even have a car loan with him! We met to go over the policies and make sure we had optimum coverage and were getting everything we needed. I had no idea they did life insurance! Jeff was very informative and I feel that he genuinely cares about his clients and whether they have all the coverage they need."

Bailey Bowers

August 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been helping me with my policy for a little over a year now and the experience has been nothing but positive. He is always looking for ways to save me money and makes sure to reach out to me personally (as opposed to via an automated system). Would highly recommend him as an agent!"

Donna Freeman

May 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff helped us assess our insurance needs in a professional, knowledgeable manner. He is friendly, honest and truly cares for his customers."

JW “Minecrafter” Nucci

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Great people. Very patient and professional."

Tripp Kines

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Full of very helpful people and smiling faces!!"

Jacob Sullins

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff is knowledgeable and helpful, and it's absolutely worth the time to talk over insurance coverage with him."

Sean Davis

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"They make good effort to help their clients, worth talking to."

Tyler Stern

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love Jeff, he has worked with me so much and gotten me a great deal on insurance! Highly recommended!!"

Marcial Almaraz

November 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great/friendly customer service. Professional staff. Awesome choices!"

Victor Jimenez

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff always ready to help"

priscilla sullins

July 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff handled all my home, car and life insurance. He is so knowledgeable and took time to explain all my options. I would reccomend him to anyone wanting to get any type of insurance."