Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Farmer

Kayla Farmer

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Farmer
"Andy was very professional & helpful. He worked very hard to get me the best quote. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to save some money on their car insurance."
Profile photo of Michelle Bell

Michelle Bell

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bell
"I moved from New York to Georgia and needed car insurance. I am extremely grateful to have met Amy Wheatley-Moore of Jeff Langley State Farm. I especially want to shine the spotlight on their professionalism, knowledge and efficiency in helping me to acquire car insurance on short notice. Thank you Amy for excellent service!"
Profile photo of Deborah Wisham

Deborah Wisham

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Wisham
"Had such a great experience with Andy Payne he was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Melinda Saunderson

Melinda Saunderson

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Saunderson
"I have been with State Farm for many years. I have car and home owners insurance with this branch. Andy Payne is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I have saved so much, and have excellent coverage for my two most precious assets. I recommend anyone who needs or wants to save money on insurance of any kind call and ask for Andy Payne, he will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Megan Loveless

Megan Loveless

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Loveless
"I stopped by needing help with my insurance, Andy jumped right in and helped me understand exactly what I was looking at!!"
Profile photo of Donna Tarpley

Donna Tarpley

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Tarpley
"Kristie provided auto and home quotes for me. She was a pleasure to work with. She explained my quotes to me so I understood what I was paying for and answered all my questions. She took time to explain every detail and was very knowledgeable. I recommend her for your next quotes. Give her a call. Thanks so much Krisite!"
Profile photo of Marc Aurele Lebrun

Marc Aurele Lebrun

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Aurele Lebrun
"very good approach for setting up insurance without having to travel"
Profile photo of Ron Wright

Ron Wright

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Wright
"I have used Jeff Langley State Farm for many years as my agent for Auto & Home. The personal service, attention to my needs and time given to me by the staff and Jeff Langley is greatly appreciated. When I call, someone always answers. I especially appreciate the Sky-Scraping level of service from Kristie. She is always there to handle my concerns. I highly recommend this State Fram agent!"
Profile photo of Laurie Swanson

Laurie Swanson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Swanson
"I had a great experience working with Jayden Stornetta and Andy Payne at the Jeff Langley State Farm office. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive. I would highly recommend them if you are looking to switch insurance providers."
Profile photo of Life of Eddie b Car page

Life of Eddie b Car page

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Life of Eddie b Car page
"Andy and Jayden did everything they could do to give me a reasonable insurance qoute im 32 with a gt500 you know how that goes I’m very thankful for the great customer service"
Profile photo of Totally Not Evil

Totally Not Evil

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Totally Not Evil
"I recently switched from USAA to State Farm with Andy Payne as my agent. I must say the experience was pretty painless. Andy was quick to answer any questions and the customer service was outstanding. I would absolutely recommend to anyone shopping around."
Profile photo of sarah Bolls

sarah Bolls

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sarah Bolls
"Great staff. Kristie is always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Nathan Slone

Nathan Slone

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Slone
"Andy Payne was great! He got me a great deal on insurance and I felt like he genuinely listened and cared. I'm definitely recommending Jeff Langley State farm insurance to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Malcolm Myers

Malcolm Myers

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Myers
"I was unfortunately hit by someone who is a customer with StateFarm. I called up to the office to see what the steps were to get my claim filled and Andy explained everything to me! He was patient, compassionate, respectful, and honest. I felt like he cared about my situation and even though I am not currently insured at this office when my polices renew I will absolutely swap insurance so that was Andy can take care of me each time I need help. I would absolutely trust Andy to put your needs first. Thank you Andy you are a blessing!!!🙏"
Profile photo of Carrie Donegan

Carrie Donegan

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Donegan
"Had the pleasure of working with Jayden Stornetta. He was so helpful with finding a policy and discounts that worked for me!"
Profile photo of Jeff Will

Jeff Will

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Will
"Jeff Langley helped me get a home/ car insurance combined and I'm saving a lot of money doing this. I appreciate everything. I've been with state Farm for 8 years now with home insurance. Now I have my vehicles with then now. Thanks Jeff"
Profile photo of Sheryl Melton

Sheryl Melton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Melton
"Andy Payne is a great agent and saved me over $100 per month!"
Profile photo of Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Taylor
"I want to give a huge shout out to Andy Payne and the staff at this office everyone was so great at assisting with making sure my needs were met very knowledgeable if you’re in need for insurance Jeff Langley’s State Farm Office is the way to Go!!!"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Slade

Emmanuel Slade

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Slade
"I had some of the best help with my insurances from this branch. Andy Payne was a great help and provided excellent costumer care. If you need some insurance, talk with Andy. I have no doubt he’ll be a great help."
Profile photo of Jean Osborn

Jean Osborn

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Osborn
"Just want to put this out there. Each and every time I call, I am greeted by a friendly staff. All employees, including Jeff want to ensure you have a great experience. My call today was with Jayden. Our conversation was pleasant and he went above and beyond to make sure all my questions and concerns were addressed in a timely manner. If he was not 100% sure about my questions, he would reach out to Jeff and both were able to help with my auto policy. I highly recommend using Jeff Langley for auto & home policy. They can address all your concerns without dealing with inconsistent answers from a Call Center. Thank you Jayden and Jeff!"
Profile photo of Kiara Taylor

Kiara Taylor

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Taylor
"Andy Payne was exceptional. He was extremely personable and helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend having him assist you."
Profile photo of Darlene Hutchinson

Darlene Hutchinson

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Hutchinson
"Andy Payne was very informative, answered all my questions and concerns. Great customer service. Thanks Andy."
Profile photo of Amanda Norton

Amanda Norton

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Norton
"Andy Payne was my Statefarm agent and he was delightful. He helped give me a great rate on car insurance. He was very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Lex Wisham

Lex Wisham

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lex Wisham
"Highly recommend Andy Payne! He's extremely patient and makes sure all questions are answered! God bless 👏💯"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Simard

Caitlyn Simard

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Simard
"Fantastic experience! Andy was incredibly helpful with finding the best plan, and answering all my questions."